## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## Shropshire Council Election of a Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

## Whittington

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BARRATT Elaine	(address in Shropshire)	Labour Party	
DAVIS Frank Reginald	(address in Shropshire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	
DEAN Verity	Hindford Grange, Whittington, Oswestry, Shropshire, SY11 4NR	The Shropshire First Candidate	
GREAVES Simon Charles	(address in Shropshire)	The Green Party	
HICKMAN Greg	The Mill, Weston Rhyn, Oswestry, Shropshire, SY10 7LF	Independent	
PEERS Elizabeth	3 Pine Close, Ellesmere, SY12 9PP	Reform UK	
WALKER David	Haromin Cottage, Aston Moors, West Felton, SY11 4LA	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.